The Elder Scrolls Anthology Announced


Bethesda Softworks recently announced The Elder Scrolls Anthology. For the first time in the history of the award-winning series, Bethesda presents The Elder Scrolls in one complete PC collection. Arriving on retail shelves September 10, 2013 for $79.99, The Elder Scrolls Anthology features all five critically-acclaimed games, plus official add-ons packaged together in an exclusive premium collector’s set. A full list of contents is below.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes:

* The Elder Scrolls Arena

* The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall

* The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind

o Tribunal

o Bloodmoon

* The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

o Knights of the Nine

o Shivering Isles

* The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

o Dawnguard

o Hearthfire

o Dragonborn

* Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *