Red Dead Redemption 2 Original Soundtrack Out Now

The Music Of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack is now available on all major digital music platforms, including Apple Music and Spotify.
Presented in collaboration with Lakeshore Records and produced by 11-time Grammy Award winner Daniel Lanois, The Music Of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack features music created exclusively for Red Dead Redemption 2 by a wide-range of award-winning artists including D’Angelo, Willie Nelson, Rhiannon Giddens and Josh Homme.
Track List:
1. Unshaken – D’Angelo
2. Moonlight – Daniel Lanois, Daryl Johnson, Joseph Maize, Darryl Hatcher & Rhiannon Giddens
3. That’s the Way It Is – Daniel Lanois
4. Mountain Finale – Daniel Lanois
5. Crash of Worlds – Rocco DeLuca
6. Cruel World – Willie Nelson
7. Red – Daniel Lanois
8. Mountain Hymn – Rhiannon Giddens
9. Mountain Banjo – Rhiannon Giddens
10. Table Top – Daniel Lanois
11. Love Come Back – Daniel Lanois
12. Oh My Lovely – Daniel Lanois
13. Cruel World – Joshua Homme
The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Score, the companion album composed by Woody Jackson, will also be available later this summer.
Platforms: ,
Share this GiN Article on your favorite social media network:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *